?

Log in

No account? Create an account
glitterjitters [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
glitterjitters

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

(no subject) [Sep. 11th, 2008|12:03 am]
glitterjitters

♥F21
♥DAVID AND GOLIATH
♥WETSEAL
♥DOROTHY PERKINS
feedback! [+37/-0]

♥♥♥♥♥Collapse )
Link2 comments|Leave a comment

(no subject) [Feb. 5th, 2007|10:33 pm]
glitterjitters
selling!
f21
topshop
zara
MNG
fox


feedback! [+27/-0]
Link11 comments|Leave a comment

lists history [Mar. 25th, 2006|02:41 pm]
glitterjitters
Sunday, July 22, 2007 1:14:05 AM 
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/21528093.html 

Saturday, June 09, 2007 1:34:00 AM
 
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/20318799.html
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 8:57:58 PM
 
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/17309602.html
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2007 12:13 AM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/16103032.html

Friday, February 16, 2007 1:40 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/15642198.html

Monday, February 5, 2007 11:02 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/15217818.html

Monday, January 29, 2007 3:45 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/14877896.html

Friday, January 5, 2007 3:41 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/13905062.html

Saturday, December 9, 2006 3:55 AM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/12941591.html

Saturday, December 2, 2006 11:02 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/12709380.html

Thursday, November 23, 2006 6:48 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/12322881.html

Sunday, September 24, 2006 11:30 AM- rejected post

Tuesday, September 19, 2006 9:53 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/10324300.html

Tuesday, September 5, 2006 5:20 AM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/9969764.html

Wednesday, August 9, 2006 8:21 AM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/9395265.html

Sunday, July 23, 2006 2:46 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/9040815.html

Friday, July 14, 2006 11:36 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/8882710.html

Tuesday, July 4, 2006 10:46 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/8684666.html

Monday, June 5, 2006 12:42 AM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/8007780.html

Wednesday, May 24, 2006 6:06 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/7703600.html

Sunday, May 7, 2006 4:50 PM
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/7201046.html

Friday, March 24, 2006- b&w necklace
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/5988883.html

Thursday, March 23, 2006- fox top
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/5962282.html

Monday, March 20, 2006
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/5879091.html

Sunday, March 19, 2006
http://community.livejournal.com/sgselltrade/5821161.html
LinkLeave a comment

(no subject) [Mar. 15th, 2006|02:08 am]
glitterjitters
hohohohohoCollapse )
LinkLeave a comment

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]